The Four Survival

What is an Archetype?

An archetype is a universal,  pattern of behavior you are born with. Understanding these patterns are key to understanding yourself and others better. Go Within Spiritual Coaching explains and educates how to identify the four Survival archetypes:

  • The Child
  • The Victim
  • The Saboteur
  • The Prostitute

These archetypes are the intimate companions of your intuition and influence how we respond to challenges and the choices we make as a result. Through self-awareness, we can identify the negative patterns in our lives which leads to a path of personal evolution, and transformation becomes possible.

When you face whatever you struggle with, you will learn how to move from the caboose of your train, where life just drags you, to the engine, where you have the power to redirct your life.

Benefits of Learning the Survival Archetypes

  • You become conscious of your fears and vulnerabilities
  • You see how you sabotage your dreams
  • You become completely self-reliant
  • You preserve your integrity
  • You will see options, not excuses
  • You stay conscious of your divinity and potential

Get Three Ways Your Shadow Speaks to You

Debbie from Go Within Spiritual Coaching is in the process of being accredited with Caroline Myss’s Educational Institute (CMED) for Archetypal Consulting.

Go Within Spiritual Coaching
Get Monthly Wisdom